image
Courtesy of Saquan Stimpson/monstershaq2000

Every year I’m asked for the same question:’ ‘what would you like for Christmas?’

When I was young, I used to have a clear and bright brain … able to reason about any topic in a fast way. Lately it seems like all these thoughts have been stuck in my brain for ever consuming it. It looks like part of myself keep thinking at something I don’t know and, maybe, I don’t care … sucking resources that I would use for what I (and not my brain) think are important.

I don’t know what these thoughts are but I know they are very consuming: if you know something or someone that can reset my brain and clean it from these noise … this is the most desired gift for Christmas.

So Merry Christmas to all of you and thank you for reading and commenting this blog!

PierG

